Welcome to Fallout Answers. Type your question below so others may answer it. Remember to read the policies and guidelines before asking.

They used to count as a single target in VATS, I assume they still do.

They'd die. If you shoot one head and explode it the other will explode too.

Real life, one half of the body would be dead. In game it counts as a single head.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.